Tender Archives

Tender Archives
Title Description Last Date Tender Document
Short Time Notice Tender for water proofing treatment of the roof of S & T Block I in DST, Technology Bhavan Fri, 08/18/2017
Notice Inviting Tender for Disposal of Condemned Staff Cars Mon, 07/03/2017
Invitation of expression of interest for a proof-of-concept (POC) on Geospatial Cloud based Data Centre development for NSDI/SOI Mon, 07/31/2017
Tender Inquiry for Comprehensive Maintenance Contract (AMC) of 02 numbers 20 KVA each, 3-Phase UPS systems installed in the Right Wing of S & T Block I (Erstwhile Administrative Block) in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 for a period of one year Mon, 06/12/2017
Percentage Rate Tender & contract for works for repair/ renovation of NIC Room in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 (Composite work) Wed, 05/31/2017
Percentage Rate Tender & contract for works for construction Porta cabin in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 Tue, 04/18/2017
Tender - Hiring of Taxies by DST

Corrigendum589.45 KB

Mon, 04/10/2017
Tender - 200 Feet long & 6 feet wide green fibre acrylic sheet fixing on the iron angle main Road side at Vigyan Sadan Transit Hostel, R.K. Puram Sector-10, New Delhi-110022 Thu, 03/30/2017
Inviting sealed Limited Tender along with quotations for Maintenance, Shifting and providing of new telephone extension connection in DST Fri, 03/31/2017
Tender Enquiry for supply of wall mounted fans & S/I/T/C of Domestic Exhaust Fans with buy back of old fans in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Tue, 03/28/2017
Comprehensive Annual Maintenance Contract (AMC) of 02 numbers 20 KVA each, 3-Phase UPS systems Wed, 03/15/2017
Tender Enquiry for S/I/T/C of Gymnasium Equipment in DST Technology Bhawan Mon, 02/27/2017
Tender Enquiry for S/ I/ T/ C of batteries for UPS (20 KVA 3 Phase) with buy back of old batteries in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Thu, 03/09/2017
Notice Inviting Bids for disposal of obsolete vehicles

View Hindi Version798.24 KB

Wed, 03/08/2017
Tender Enquiry for disposing of E-WASTE (unserviceable, obsolete and beyond economic repairable (BER)) items lying at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Tue, 03/21/2017
Tender Enquiry for S/ I/ T/ C of Automatic Hand Driers in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-110016 Thu, 02/16/2017
Tender Enquiry for Supply office furniture in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16

View Corrigendum 72.76 KB

Tue, 02/21/2017
Limited Tender Enquiry for disposing of the unserviceable, obsolete and beyond economic repairable (BER) items lying at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Wed, 02/08/2017
Tender Enquiry for S/ I/ T/ C of 60” LED TV with buy back of old Plasma Panel for the Conference Hall at NSDI, R K Puram, New Delhi Mon, 01/30/2017
Short Time Notice Tender for Lighting of buildings of Technology Bhavan on hiring basis on the eve of Republic Day-2017 in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-110016 Fri, 01/20/2017

Pages