Tender Archives

Tender Archives
Title Description Last Date Tender Document
Tender for annual contract for hiring of Security Guards for, Vigyan Sadan and NSDI Office Complex situated at R.K. Puram, New Delhi Wed, 10/04/2017
Tender Enquiry for Annual Rate Contract for Pest Control/Anit-Termite Treatment in Technology Bhavan, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi Fri, 09/22/2017
Short Time Notice Tender for repair/ replacement of fittings & fixtures in the toilets in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-110016 Thu, 08/24/2017
Short Time Notice Tender for water proofing treatment of the roof of S & T Block I in DST, Technology Bhavan Fri, 08/18/2017
Corrigendum - Request for proposal for lump sum service charges for execution of work relating to construction of new state-of-art building of Department of Science & Technology at Technology Bhavan Fri, 09/22/2017
Request for proposal for lump sum service charges for execution of work relating to construction of new state-of-art building of Department of Science & Technology at Technology Bhavan

Corrigendum - Request for proposal for lump sum service charges for execution of work relating to construction of new state-of-art building of Department of Science & Technology at Technology Bhavan

Fri, 09/22/2017
Notice Inviting Tender for Disposal of Condemned Staff Cars Mon, 07/03/2017
Invitation of expression of interest for a proof-of-concept (POC) on Geospatial Cloud based Data Centre development for NSDI/SOI Mon, 07/31/2017
Tender Inquiry for Comprehensive Maintenance Contract (AMC) of 02 numbers 20 KVA each, 3-Phase UPS systems installed in the Right Wing of S & T Block I (Erstwhile Administrative Block) in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 for a period of one year Mon, 06/12/2017
Percentage Rate Tender & contract for works for repair/ renovation of NIC Room in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 (Composite work) Wed, 05/31/2017
Percentage Rate Tender & contract for works for construction Porta cabin in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 Tue, 04/18/2017
Tender - Hiring of Taxies by DST

Corrigendum589.45 KB

Mon, 04/10/2017
Tender - 200 Feet long & 6 feet wide green fibre acrylic sheet fixing on the iron angle main Road side at Vigyan Sadan Transit Hostel, R.K. Puram Sector-10, New Delhi-110022 Thu, 03/30/2017
Inviting sealed Limited Tender along with quotations for Maintenance, Shifting and providing of new telephone extension connection in DST Fri, 03/31/2017
Tender Enquiry for supply of wall mounted fans & S/I/T/C of Domestic Exhaust Fans with buy back of old fans in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Tue, 03/28/2017
Comprehensive Annual Maintenance Contract (AMC) of 02 numbers 20 KVA each, 3-Phase UPS systems Wed, 03/15/2017
Tender Enquiry for S/I/T/C of Gymnasium Equipment in DST Technology Bhawan Mon, 02/27/2017
Tender Enquiry for S/ I/ T/ C of batteries for UPS (20 KVA 3 Phase) with buy back of old batteries in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Thu, 03/09/2017
Notice Inviting Bids for disposal of obsolete vehicles

View Hindi Version798.24 KB

Wed, 03/08/2017
Tender Enquiry for disposing of E-WASTE (unserviceable, obsolete and beyond economic repairable (BER)) items lying at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Tue, 03/21/2017

Pages