Tender Archives

Tender Archives
Title Description Last Date Tender Document
Notice Inviting Tender for Disposal of Condemned Staff Cars Thu, 04/12/2018
Tender Enquiry for Comprehensive Maintenance Contract (AMC) of Fire Extinguishers installed at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 for period of one year w.e.f. 01 Apr, 2018 to 31 Mar, 2019. Mon, 03/05/2018
Tender Inquiry for Item wise annual rate contract for Miscellaneous works related to Maintenance of buildings in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 for period of one year from the date of commencement of contract Fri, 02/23/2018
Lighting of buildings of Technology Bhavan on hiring basis on the eve of Republic Day-2018in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-110016 Mon, 01/22/2018
Tender Enquiry for Installation, Testing & Commissioning (I/ T/ C) of 18 Watts LED Tube Lights with buy back of old 36 Watts Tube Lights, Inductive & Electronic Ballasts in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 Tue, 02/06/2018
Tender Enquiry for disposing of the unserviceable, obsolete and beyond economic repairable (BER) items lying at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Tue, 12/26/2017
Short Time Notice Tender for repair/replacement of faulty CCTV cameras, fittings & cables in the Camp Office of Minister of Science & Technology, New Delhi Tue, 11/07/2017
Supply and Installation of Routers, Firewall, IDPS and LAN Switch etc. at NSDI, DST

Annex-V[PDF]119.42 KB

Fri, 11/24/2017
Tender for annual contract for hiring of Security Guards for, Vigyan Sadan and NSDI Office Complex situated at R.K. Puram, New Delhi Wed, 10/04/2017
Tender Enquiry for Annual Rate Contract for Pest Control/Anit-Termite Treatment in Technology Bhavan, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi Fri, 09/22/2017
Short Time Notice Tender for repair/ replacement of fittings & fixtures in the toilets in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-110016 Thu, 08/24/2017
Short Time Notice Tender for water proofing treatment of the roof of S & T Block I in DST, Technology Bhavan Fri, 08/18/2017
Corrigendum - Request for proposal for lump sum service charges for execution of work relating to construction of new state-of-art building of Department of Science & Technology at Technology Bhavan Fri, 09/22/2017
Request for proposal for lump sum service charges for execution of work relating to construction of new state-of-art building of Department of Science & Technology at Technology Bhavan

Corrigendum - Request for proposal for lump sum service charges for execution of work relating to construction of new state-of-art building of Department of Science & Technology at Technology Bhavan

Fri, 09/22/2017
Notice Inviting Tender for Disposal of Condemned Staff Cars Mon, 07/03/2017
Invitation of expression of interest for a proof-of-concept (POC) on Geospatial Cloud based Data Centre development for NSDI/SOI Mon, 07/31/2017
Tender Inquiry for Comprehensive Maintenance Contract (AMC) of 02 numbers 20 KVA each, 3-Phase UPS systems installed in the Right Wing of S & T Block I (Erstwhile Administrative Block) in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 for a period of one year Mon, 06/12/2017
Percentage Rate Tender & contract for works for repair/ renovation of NIC Room in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 (Composite work) Wed, 05/31/2017
Percentage Rate Tender & contract for works for construction Porta cabin in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 Tue, 04/18/2017
Tender - Hiring of Taxies by DST

Corrigendum589.45 KB

Mon, 04/10/2017

Pages