Archive Vacancies

Archive Vacancies
Title Attachment File Start Date End Date
Applications are invited for filling up of one post of Hardware Engineer PDF icon advertisement.pdf Tue, 02/21/2017 Fri, 04/21/2017
Advertisement for the post of Scientist 'G' PDF icon Detailed Adv-Scientist -G.pdf Sat, 02/18/2017 Tue, 04/18/2017
Recruitment - Post of Director, WIHG PDF icon Download The file (798.22 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 02/28/2017 Wed, 03/15/2017
Applications are invited for Raja Todarmal Geospatial Chair Professor PDF icon Raja Todarmal Geospatial Chair Professor.pdf Wed, 12/14/2016 Fri, 01/13/2017
Advertisement of post of Staff Car Driver (OG) in DST Mon, 07/25/2016 Wed, 08/24/2016
Advertisement for the post of Scientific Officer & Accounts Officer at Indo-French Centre for Promotion of Advanced Research (IFCPAR) PDF icon Download The file (173.99 KB) pdf Icon Mon, 09/26/2016 Wed, 10/26/2016
Advertisement for Engagement of Legal Consultants (02) in Department of Science and Technology, New Delhi, on Contract Basis. PDF icon Download The file (96.19 KB) pdf Icon Sat, 10/15/2016 Tue, 11/15/2016
Applications are invited for filling up of ‘01’ (one) post of Scientific Attache,Gp. ‘A’ Gazetted in the Indian Missionat Washington, U.S.A by transfer on deputation (including short-term contract) basis. PDF icon Adv. Sci. Attache- 2016- DST website - revised-28-oct-16.pdf Thu, 10/27/2016 Mon, 11/28/2016
Withdrawal of advertisement – Advt. No. DST/01/2016-Rectt. PDF icon Download The file (62.78 KB) pdf Icon Fri, 08/12/2016 Fri, 09/30/2016
Advertisement for the post of Under Secretary PDF icon Adv-Under Secretary.pdf Fri, 09/30/2016 Wed, 11/30/2016
Advertisement of vacancy for the post of Guest House Manager in Department of Science & Technology PDF icon Download The file (443.18 KB) pdf Icon Mon, 08/01/2016 Wed, 08/31/2016