<u>Ministry of Science and Technology</u> <u>Department of Science and Technology</u> <u>Policy Research Cell</u>

Date: 29th February 2024

The shortlisted candidates in the category of Postdoctoral Fellow (PDF) under the open call of 6th cohort of DST-STI policy fellowship programme during 20th October 2023 to 20th November 2023 vide Advt. No. DST/STI/PFP/2023 are as given below;

S.N.	Name
1.	Aditi Chauhan
2.	Anurag Anand
3.	Aparna Sharma
4.	Aseem Vashisht
5.	Astha Kumari Jaiswal
6.	Chhavi Sharma
7.	Deep Jyoti Francis
8.	Diwakar Kumar
9.	Lochan Singh
10.	Manjari Manisha
11.	Prachi
12.	Priya Priyadarshini
13.	Rajni Gupta
14.	Rajiv Kumar
15.	Shailender Singh
16.	Sujitha Pombala
17.	Vinod kumar sahu

ts. K. Sharma

Dr Bhupendra Kumar Sharma Policy Coordination and Programme Management Department of Science and Technology, Delhi E-mail: <u>b.k.sharma83@gov.in</u> Phone No: +91-11-26590-301