A-12039/02/2022-Estt.III Government of India Ministry of Science and Technology Department of Science and Technology

Technology Bhavan, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi, – 110016 Dated 22 July, 2022

NOTICE

Reference: Advertisement No. DST/03/2022-E-III. for filling up of posts of Scientists 'C', 'D', 'E' under NANO Mission on deputation (ISTC) basis-reg.

As per the timeline of the above mentioned advertisement, the closure date of online portal was 06.06.2022 and the last of receipt of hard copy of applications by post (through proper channel) in this department was 21.06.2022 (5:30 PM) for non-remote areas and 06.07.2022 (5:30 PM) for remote areas.

- 2. The candidates may check the status of their applications in terms of successful submission on online portal and receipt of hard copy of applications within due date in this department at **ANNEXURE I**.
- 3. Applicants may submit representation (along with the relevant proof of delivery of application), if any, regarding the status of their applications through e-mail to **recruitmentcell-dst@nic.in** only, within a period of 07 days from the date of publishing of this notice on this department's website. Representations received after the stipulated period shall not be entertained.
- 4. Applicants may also note that any further updates regarding the selection process shall only be made available on this department's website (www.dst.gov.in) only and hence, may keep visiting the DST website regularly for future updates.

(J.Sivaramakrishnan)

Under Secretary to Govt. of India

Annexure-I

Status of applications received for the posts of Scientists under NANO Mission against Advt. No. DST/03/2022-E-III.

Application No.	Name of candidate(Mr./Ms./Dr.)	Post to which applied	Whether application successfully submitted online	Whether hard copy of application received by post within the due date
11120220009	Sonal Yadav	Scientist C	Yes	No
11120220015	Divya Wahi Malik	Scientist C	Yes	Yes
11120220019	Nitin Sagar	Scientist C	Yes	No
11120220020		, Scientist C	Yes	No
11120220020	Niwesh Ojha	Scientist	Yes	Yes
11120220025	Keerti Rathi	Scientist C		
11120220027	Pradip Ganpat Nirbhavane	Scientist C	Yes	No Yes
11120220028	Krishna Hari Sharma	Scientist C	etwart) (terrosid	20002000271
11120220029	Richa Tripathi	Scientist C	Yes	Yes
11120220030	Kiran Kumar Mandrumaka	Scientist C	Yes	Yes
11120220036	Subhash Nimanpure	Scientist C	Yes	Yes
11120220037	Dipanjan Banerjee	Scientist C	Yes	No
11120220039	Subodh Kumar	Scientist C	Yes	No
		Name and	Yes	Yes
11120220040	Sk Emdadul Islam	Scientist C		

去二

res	Yes Yes No Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
res	No Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes	Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
r'es r'es r'es r'es r'es r'es r'es r'es	No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
r'es r'es r'es r'es r'es r'es	Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
r'es r'es r'es r'es	Yes Yes Yes Yes
/es /es	Yes Yes Yes
l'es l'es	Yes Yes
r'es	Yes
Yes	Yes
Yes	No
Yes	Yes
Yes	No
Yes	Yes
Yes	No
Yes	Yes
earl near Dece	No
tomus studies (R	No
Yes	No
Ves	Yes
	Yes Yes Yes

11320220034	Richa Tripathi	Scientist E	Yes	Yes
11320220041	Jayant Kumar	Scientist E	Yes	No
11320220054	Bharti Mittal	Scientist E	Yes	No
11320220058	Sridhar Radhakrishnan	Scientist E	Yes	Yes
11320220074	Tamanna Arora	Scientist E	Yes	No

Company of the second second

马二