No. A-12039/04/2022-Estt.III Government of India Ministry of Science and Technology Department of Science and Technology

Technology Bhavan, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi – 110016 Dated: 18th November, 2022

NOTICE

Reference: Advertisement No. DST/06/2022-E-III for filling up of '01'(one) post of Senior Adviser on deputation (ISTC) basis-reg.

As per the timeline of the above mentioned advertisement, the closure date of online portal was 01st November, 2022 and the last of receipt of hard copy of applications by post (through proper channel) in this Department was 16th November, 2022 (5:30 PM) for non-remote areas and 01st December, 2022 (5:30 PM) for remote areas.

2. The candidates may check the status of their applications in terms of successful submission on online portal and receipt of hard copy of applications within due date in this Department at ANNEXURE I.

3. Applicants may submit representation (along with the relevant proof of delivery of application), if any, regarding the status of their applications through e-mail to **recruitmentcell-dst@nic.in** only, within a period of 10 days from the date of publishing of this notice on this Department's website. Representations received after the stipulated period shall not be entertained.

4. Applicants may also note that any further updates regarding the selection process shall only be made available on this Department's website (www.dst.gov.in) and hence, may keep visiting the DST website regularly for future updates.

n to

(J.Sivaramakrishnan) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

ANNEXURE-I

Status of applications received for the post of 'Senior Adviser' against Advt. No. DST/06/2022-E-III

S.No.	Application No	Candidate Name	Whether application submitted successfully online	Whether application received by post within due date
1.	11520220558	Inderpal	Yes	No
2.	11520220560	Pramod Prasad	Yes	No
3.	11520220563	Dilip Govinda Durbude	Yes	Yes
4.	11520220564	Rohitashw Kumar	Yes	Yes
5.	11520220566	Mahesh Kumar Hada	Yes	Yes
6.	11520220567	Meenakshi Singh	Yes	Yes
7.	11520220575	Neloy Khare	Yes	Yes
8.	11520220580	Suresh Sm	Yes	Yes
9.	11520220587	Ramesh Chandra	Yes	No
10.	11520220592	Tanu Jindal	Yes	No
11.	11520220594	Somasundaram Jayaraman	Yes	Yes
12.	11520220596	Seetharaman Sivaprasad	Yes	No
13.	11520220600	Harinder Singh Oberoi	Yes	Yes
14.	11520220602	Satyanarayana Venkata Subramanya Hari	Yes	Yes



15.	11520220604	Jayanthi Madhavan	Yes	Yes
16.	11520220608	Raghuvir Singh	Yes	No
17.	11520220609	Anamika Gambhir	Yes	No
18.	11520220613	Palanisamy Selvamani	Yes	Yes
19.	11520220615	Sudha Venkata Pelluri	Yes	Yes
20.	11520220616	Anita Gupta	Yes	Yes
21.	11520220617	Parvinder Singh	Yes	Yes
22.	11520220618	Harish Batra	Yes	Yes
23.	11520220621	Vipin Kumar	Yes	Yes
24.	11520220622	Raj Mohan Balakrishnan	Yes	Yes

