<u>The list of PG officers for Public Grievance petitions and Sub- Appellate</u> <u>Authorities for PG Appeals in respect of the corresponding Divisions of</u> <u>DST</u>

(latest updated on 16.05.2025)

S.No.	DIVISION/ SECTION	PG OFFICER (Name & Designation)	Sub-Appellate Authority for PG Appeals (Name & Designation)
1.	FFT Division	Ms.Tanushri Sharma, Scientist-C	Dr. Poonam Yadav, Scientist- D
2.	R&D Infra, FIST, PURSE Division	Dr. Pravakar Mohanty, Scientist-E	Dr. G. Harish Kumar, Scientist-F
3.	NCSTC Division	Shri Rajinder Singh, Scientist-E	Dr. Rashmi Sharma, Scientist-F & Head
4.	S&T Capacity Building Under INSPIRE- MANAK Schemes	Dr. Sucheta De Mondal, Scientist -D	Dr. Susheela Negi, Scientist-F
5.	International Cooperation Division(including Mega Science)	Shri Vijender Singh, Under Secretary	Dr. Arindam Bhattacharyya, Scientist-F
6.	S&T Capacity Building Under WISE-KIRAN Schemes	Dr. Chhama Awasthi, Scientist-D	Dr. Susheela Negi, Scientist-F
7.	SHRI Cell	Sh. Pramod Shankar, Scientist-D	Sh. Akhilesh Mishra, Scientist-F
8.	Climate, Energy and Sustainable Technology (CEST) Division		Dr. R.K. Pai, Scientist-F
9.	Technology,	Dr K. K. Pulicherla, Scientist-E	Dr Akhilesh Mishra, Scientist-F
10.	SEED and State S&T Programme(SSTP)	Ms Maloth Priya, Scientist B	Ms. Rajni Rawat, Scientist -D

11.		Ujjwal Rajput, Scientist - C	Dr. Shubha Pandey, Scientist-E
12.	GLP Cell	Dr. Poonam Yadav, Scientist- D	Dr. Ekta Kapoor, Scientist-F & Head

13.	Medical Devices and Technology Cell	Dr. Ruchi Verma, Scientist D	Dr. Anita Agrawal, Scientist F & Head
14.	Anusandhan National Research Foundation (ANRF)	Dr. Monika Agarwal, Scientist F	Dr. Shashi Bhushan Pandey, Scientist G
15.	Electronic Project Management System (e-PMS)	Shri Vishal Hembram, Section Officer	Dr. D V Phani Kumar, Scientist E
16.	Nano and Advanced Materials Division	Dr. Bipin Joshi, Scientist F	Manoranjan Mohanty, Scientist G & Head
17.	National Super Computing Mission	Shri Gaurav Aggarwal, Scientist F	Dr. Pratishtha T Pandey, Scientist-G & Head
18.	NSDI Division	Shri Unni Krishnan T, Under Secretary	Dr. Shubha Pandey, Scientist-E
19.	Estt. I	Shri Gautam Govind, Under Secretary	Anil Kumar Pandey, Deputy Secretary
20.	Estt. II	Shri Atin Singh Yadav, Under Secretary	Anil Kumar Pandey, Deputy Secretary
21.	EsttIII	Sh. Vinod Kumar Sharma Under Secretary	Sh. Umesh Kumar, Deputy Secretary
22.	General Administration	Sh. Sanjay Kerketta Under Secretary	Shri Amit Biswas Singh, Deputy Secretary

23.	Exhibition & Training Cell	Shri Vinod Kumar, Under Secretary	Shri Umesh Kumar, Deputy Secretary
24.	Coordination, Parliament, RTI Section of DST	Sh. K R Devarajan, Under Secretary Note: The officer also acts as Nodal PG Officer of DST	Ms. A. Dhanalakshmi, Joint Secretary Note: The officer also acts as Nodal Appellate Authority of DST
25.	Vigilance Unit	Shri Suresh Kumar, Section Officer	Ms. Anurag Devgan, Under Secretary
26.	Chief Controller of Accounts Office	Shri Bharat Bhushan Kapania, Senior Accounts Officer	Shri Satyendra Kumar, Controller of Accounts
27.	IT Cell	Shri Sanjay Kerketta, Under Secretary	Shri Amit Biswas Singh, Deputy Secretary
28.	DST Website	Dr. Rabindra Panigrahy, Scientist E	Ms. A. Dhanalakshmi, Joint Secretary and Nodal Appellate Authority
29.	SMP Division	Shri Unni Krishnan T, Under Secretary	Shri Arun Kansal, Deputy Secretary
30.	AI Division	Shri Satish Kumar, Under Secretary	Shri Rohit Kumar, Director
31.	Technology Development Board (TDB)	Ms. Smriti Tripathi, Under Secretary	Shri Rajesh Jain, Director
32.	PCPM Division	Shri Pramod K Arya, Scientist C	Dr. Rabindra Panigrahy, Scientist E
33.	Quantum Technology Cell	Ishan Jawa, Scientist B	Dr. D. V. Phani Kumar, Scientist E