<u>The list of PG officers for Public Grievance petitions and Sub-</u> <u>Appellate Authorities for PG Appeals in respect of the corresponding</u> <u>Divisions of DST</u>

(latest updated on 27.11.2024)

S.No.	DIVISION/ SECTION	PG OFFICER (Name & Designation)	Sub-Appellate Authority for PG Appeals (Name & Designation)
1.	FFT Division	Ms.Tanushri Sharma, Scientist-C	Dr. D.V. Phani Kumar, Scientist- E
2.	R&D Infra, FIST, PURSE Division	Dr. Pravakar Mohanty, Scientist-E	Dr. G. Harish Kumar, Scientist-F
3.	NCSTC Division	Shri Rajinder Singh, Scientist-E	Dr. Rashmi Sharma, Scientist-F & Head
4.	GLP Cell	Sh. Anurag Mishra, Scientist-C	Dr. Ekta Kapoor, Scientist-F
5.	International Cooperation Division(including Mega Science)	Shri Vijender Singh, Under Secretary	Dr. Arindam Bhattacharyya, Scientist-F
6.	WISE-KIRAN Division	Dr. Shubham Goel, Scientist-C	Dr. Chhama Awasthi, Scientist-D
7.	SHRI Cell	Sh. Pramod Shankar, Scientist-D	Sh. Akhilesh Mishra, Scientist-F
8.	Climate, Energy and Sustainable Technology (CEST) Division	Dr. Kiran Kumar Challa, Scientist C	Dr. R.K. Pai, Scientist-F
9.	Technology,	Dr K. K. Pulicherla, Scientist-E	Dr Akhilesh Mishra, Scientist-F
10.	SEED and State S&T Programme(SSTP)	Ms Maloth Priya, Scientist B	Dr Anuradha Pughat, Scientist -D
11.	NGP Division	Ujjwal Rajput, Scientist - C	Dr. Shubha Pandey, Scientist-E
12.	INSPIRE Division	Dr. Bipin Joshi, Scientist F	Dr. Namita Gupta, Scientist G

13.	INSPIRE Awards MANAK	Dr. Sandeep Bansal, Scientist C	Dr. Namita Gupta, Scientist G
14.	Anusandhan National Research Foundation (ANRF) Cell	Dr. Ramkrishna Sahoo, Scientist C	Dr. Praveen Kumar Somasundaram, Scientist F & Head
15.	Anusandhan National Research Foundation (ANRF)	Dr. Monika Agarwal, Scientist F	Dr. Shashi Bhushan Pandey
16.	Nano Mission	Dr. Poonam Yadav, Scientist B	Manoranjan Mohanty, Scientist G & Head
17.	National Super Computing Mission	Dr. Nagaboopathy Mohan, Scientist D	Dr. Praveen Kumar Somasundaram, Scientist F & Head
18.	NSDI Division	Shri Unni Krishnan T, Under Secretary	Dr. Shubha Pandey, Scientist-E
19.	Estt. I	Shri Gautam Govind, Under Secretary	Anil Kumar Pandey, Deputy Secretary
20.	Estt. II	Shri Atin Singh Yadav, Under Secretary	Anil Kumar Pandey, Deputy Secretary
21.	EsttIII	Sh. Vinod Kumar Sharma Under Secretary	Sh. Umesh Kumar, Deputy Secretary
22.	General Administration	Sh. Sanjay Kerketta Under Secretary	Shri Amit Biswas Singh, Deputy Secretary
23.	Exhibition & Training Cell	Shri Vinod Kumar, Under Secretary	Shri Umesh Kumar, Deputy Secretary
24.	Coordination, Parliament, Official Language Section of DST	Sh. Arun Kansal Deputy Secretary Note: The officer also acts as Nodal PG Officer of DST	Ms. A. Dhanalakshmi, Joint Secretary Note: The officer also acts as Nodal Appellate Authority of DST
25.	Vigilance Unit	Shri Suresh Kumar, Section Officer	Ms. Anurag Devgan, Under Secretary

26.	Chief Controller of Accounts Office	Shri Bharat Bhushan Kapania, Senior Accounts Officer	Shri Satyendra Kumar, Controller of Accounts
27.	IT Cell	Shri Sanjay Kerketta, Under Secretary	Shri Amit Biswas Singh, Deputy Secretary
28.	DST Website	Dr. Rabindra Panigrahy, Scientist E	Ms. A. Dhanalakshmi, Joint Secretary and Nodal Appellate Authority
29.	SMP Division	Shri Unni Krishnan T, Under Secretary	Shri Sanjay Kumar, Director
30.	AI Division	Shri Satish Kumar, Under Secretary	Shri Pradeep Kumar Singh, Director
31.	Technology Development Board (TDB)	Ms. Smriti Tripathi, Under Secretary	Shri Rajesh Jain, Director
32.	PCPM Division	Shri Pramod K Arya, Scientist C	Dr. Rabindra Panigrahy, Scientist E