A-12039/03/2022-Estt.III Government of India Ministry of Science and Technology Department of Science and Technology

> Technology Bhavan, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi – 110016 Dated o7July, 2022

NOTICE

Reference: Advertisement No. DST/04/2022-Estt.III for filling up of '01' (one) post of Scientist 'G' on deputation (ISTC) basis-reg.

As per the timeline of the above mentioned advertisement, the closure date of online portal was 23rd May, 2022 and the last of receipt of hard copy of applications by post (through proper channel) in this department was 07 June, 2022 (5:30 PM) for non-remote areas and 22 June, 2022 (5:30 PM) for remote areas.

2. The candidates may check the status of their applications in terms of successful submission on online portal and receipt of hard copy of applications within due date in this department at **ANNEXURE I**.

3. Applicants may submit representation (along with the relevant proof of delivery of application), if any, regarding the status of their applications through e-mail to **recruitmentcell-dst@nic.in** only, within a period of 07 days from the date of publishing of this notice on this department's website. Representations received after the stipulated period shall not be entertained.

4. Applicants may also note that any further updates regarding the selection process shall only be made available on this department's website (www.dst.gov.in) and hence, may keep visiting the DST website regularly for future updates.

(J.Sivaramakrishnan) Under Secretary to Govt. of India

Annexure-I

Status of applications received for the post of Scientist 'G' against Advt. No. DST/04/2022-E-III.

S.No.	Application No.	Name of candidate (Mr./Ms./Dr.)	Whether application submitted successfully online	Whether application received by post within due date
1.	11420220419	Somnath Chandra	Yes	No
2.	11420220420	Ranjith Krishna Pai	Yes	No
3.	11420220422	Pawan Kumar Sharma	Yes	No
4.	11420220425	Narendra Kumar Lenka	Yes	Yes
5.	11420220430	Mangala Gowri PONNAPALLI	Yes	No
6.	11420220431	Sangita Mahesh Kasture	Yes	Yes
7.	11420220434	Monika Chaudhary	Yes	No
8.	11420220435	Akash Kapur	Yes	No
9.	11420220440	Manoj Kumar Modi	Yes	Yes
10.	11420220441	Ruchir Gupta	Yes	Yes
11.	11420220442	Richa Tripathi	Yes	Yes
12.	11420220443	Sanjay Kumar Singh	Yes	Yes
13.	11420220444	Jayanthi M	Yes	Yes
14.	11420220447	Prathama S Mainkar	Yes	No

2 m