1. Call for Proposals under National Health and Risk Communication Programme 'Year of Awareness on Science and Health' (YASH) for COVID19[PDF]0 bytes
  2. DST NWO Joint Indo Dutch Call on Cleaning Ganga and Agri Water[PDF]0 bytes 
  3. Advt. for filling up posts of Joint Director (NATMO) on deputation basis[PDF]2.55 MB
  4. List of selected candidates for participation in 4th BRICS Young Scientist Conclave-2019, Brazil[PDF]567.08 KB
  5. Call for Applications for Joint Projects in 2020-2022[PDF]476.91 KB
  6. Call for Nominations: National Science Chair - Last Date 25 October 2019[PDF]108.02 KB
  7. Office Memorandum on Scientific / Technical Manpower other than JRF / SRF / RA[PDF]5.01 MB
  8. Post Doctoral Fellowship under Cognitive Science Research Initiative (CSRI-PDF)-Provision for House Rent Allowance[PDF]0 bytes
  9. Revision of fellowship in Women Scientist Scheme[PDF]466.3 KB
  10. Advertisement for Recruitment in SERB
  11. Payment of Arrears and Enhanced Fellowship to JRF / SRF / RA[PDF]1.01 MB
  12. Call open for 11th Batch of WOS-C(KIRAN-IPR)
  13. Revision of emoluments and guidelines on service conditions for research personnel engaged in R& D programme of the Central Government Departments/Agencies[PDF]1.77 MB
  14. Revision in Post Doctoral Fellowship in Nano Science & Technology[PDF]429.34 KB
  16. Lokpal & Lokayuktas Act, 2013 | Office Order [PDF]3.23 MB
  17. Revised Guidelines on Emoluments for Projects Personnel under Societal Programmes of DST[PDF]2.77 MB
  18. Corrigendum onRevised Guidelines on Emoluments for Projects Personnel under Societal Programmes of DST[PDF]192.65 KB
  19. International Conference on Brackishwater Aquaculture Conference - 23-25 January 2019
  20. Inviting Applications for Fellowship Program - Center for Healthcare Entrepreneurship
  21. Announcement for inviting applications for participation in 3rd BRICS Young Scientist Conclave, Durban, South Africa(25-29 June 2018)
  22. Call for IREDA SSS-NIBE AWARDS in Bioenergy-2018[PDF]214.64 KB
  23. Scheme for Tagore National Fellowship for Cultural Research for the Year 2017-18